Within the LMS, what does it mean when a course set is listed as “Public”?

If a course set is marked as “Public,” it means it does not have to be assigned to a group and will be displayed for all users by default. Conversely, course sets NOT marked as "Public" must be assigned to a group for them to be visible to a learner.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk