How to Mark a User Complete for a Course (Video)

Sometimes when a user is taking a course from his/her mobile device, the internet goes down and the course completion is lost. To alleviate this challenge, we've added the capability for Administrators to manually mark a user complete. Watch the brief, two-minute video below to learn how to manually mark a user complete.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk